Call or Visit

 

Cincinnati, OH

2854 Blue Rock Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45239 Ph:513.385.1105

Joe Giesting, President
jgiesting@giesting.com
Cell: 513.310.0537

Chip Giesting, Ops Manager
cgiesting@giesting.com
Cell: 513.518.8178

Paul Eckes, Manager
peckes@giesting.com
Cell: 513.673.7381

Mary Giesting, Sales
mgiesting@giesting.com
Cell: 513.582.7871

Brian Giesting, Distribution Manager
bgiesting@giesting.com
Cell: 513.535.1648

Christina Bridges, Sales Support
cbridges@giesting.com
Cell; 513.675.7092

Lisa Warman, Sales Support
lwarman@giesting.com
 

Lynn Hennig, Sales Support
lhennig@giesting.com

Brad Giesting, Gov. Sales
bwgiesting@giesting.com

Margaret Tillar, Gov. Sales
mtillar@giesting.com

Anthony Giesting, Gov. Sales
agiesting@giesting.com

 
 

Cleveland, Oh

Claudia Lynn, Sales
804 Sunnyside Ave.
Akron, OH 44303
clynn@giesting.com
Cell: 330.608.1043

 

 

 

Indiana

Pat Ferry, Automotive Business Dev. Manager
102 Monticello Dr. 
Indianapolis, IN 46217
pferry@giesting.com
Cell: 317.710.4412

 

Charlie Hall, Sales
chall@giesting.com
Cell: 317.431.7026

 

Ron Leising, Sales
rleising@giesting.com
Cell: 317.691.9281

 

Michigan

Pat Ferry, Automotive Business Dev. Manager
102 Monticello Dr. 
Indianapolis, IN 46217
pferry@giesting.com
Cell: 317.710.4412

 

Brian Meacham, Sales
bmeacham@giesting.com
Cell: 269.330.6256

 

Pat Wilson, Sales
1844 Clover Ridge Dr.
Howell, MI 48843
pwilson@giesting.com
Cell: 810.360.8045

 

Western Pennsylvania

T.J. Grimpe, Sales
120 Scenic Ridge Dr.
Venetia, PA 15367
tjgrimpe@giesting.com
Cell: 412.398.0778


General Inquiries
info@giesting.com